Frequently Asked Questions
What does a Fingbox membership include?
During the membership you have access to all features highlighted in the table above, support and access from any of your devices.
I haven't received my login details.
Will my membership extend automatically?
No, your membership will not be extended automatically. You will be notified by email prior to your memberships expiration. That way you are able to purchase a renewal if you'd like to.
My membership expired, how can I renew and reactivate my account?
If you want to renew just pick a membership and use the email address of your account when you checkout, so the new membership gets added to your existing account. You will be able to login and sent to a page to purchase your renewal.
Is there a discount, coupon or promotional code available?
We offer discounts on special occasions, Black Friday and when we're in the mood. Follow us on Twitter
What payments do you accept?
e currently accept payments with Visa, MasterCard and American Express. Payments are handled by Braintree Payments, which ensures our transactions are secure and PCI-compliant. Overlook Soft does not receive nor store any of your credit card details during the process.
Can I upgrade my membership?
Yes sure, we offer upgrades to our memberships. Currently, an upgrade can be performed only at the end of a membership period (month or year). We are working to allow you to Upgrade in a more flexible way.
What happens when my membership expires?
If your membership expires, your Account will be on hold for 15 days. You will have the possibility to renew the account. You can move the networks from a Fingbox account to any device running Fing during that period. You will not be able to edit any of the networks, plus alerts will be suspended and merged networks will be decomposed. After that period, expired accounts will be deleted.
It's not what I wanted. Can I get a refund?
If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, within 7 days from the purchase date, we will fully refund the cost of your order. You'll have to issue a request of refund to our payment gateway, and your Account will be deleted.